Tehama County Public Works

Engineering | Flood Control & Water Resources | Operations & Maintenance | Transportation Commission | Transit Agency Board | TRAX & Transit Information



Get Adobe Reader

Tehama County Transit Agency Board Meetings

Policy and funding for TRAX & ParaTRAX is determined by the Tehama County Transit Agency Board, which is made up of elected officials from the Tehama County Board of Supervisors, and the City Councils of Red Bluff, Corning, and Tehama. The Tehama County Public Works Department, under TCTAB direction, oversees the day-to-to operations and administers the agreement with the contractor, Paratransit Services.

Meetings are scheduled for 8:45am in the Board of Supervisors Chambers at 727 Oak Street in Red Bluff. Agendas and packets are available on the Tehama County Meeting Portal Website by selecting Tehama County Transit Agency Board in the meeting group list. Click here to view the agenda and minutes archive...

 

2020 TCTAB Meeting Dates

Monday, April 27, 2020 - 8:45am

Monday, May 18, 2020 - 8:45am

Monday, June 22, 2020 - 8:45am

Monday, July 27, 2020 - 8:45am

Monday, August 24, 2020 - 8:45am

Monday, September 28, 2020 - 8:45am

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 8:45am

Monday, November 23, 2020 - 8:45am

Monday, December 28, 2020 - 8:45am

 

Disclaimer

Updated: Wednesday April 01, 2020

Webmaster