Tehama County Public Works

Engineering | Flood Control & Water Resources | Operations & Maintenance | Transportation Commission | Transit Agency Board | TRAX & Transit Information

Get Adobe Reader

Transportation Commissioners & Staff

Tehama County Transportation Commissioners
Meetings are scheduled for 8:30am in the Board of Supervisors Chambers at 727 Oak Street in Red Bluff. Agendas and packets are available on the Tehama County Meeting Portal Website by selecting Tehama County Transportation Commission in the meeting group list. Click here to view the agenda and minutes archive...

Tehama County Transportation Commissioners also serve as the Tehama County Transit Agency Board.

Doug Hatley
Commissioner - City of Corning

Robert Christison
Chairman - City of Tehama

Robert Schmid
Vice Chairman - City of Red Bluff

Steve Chamblin
Supervisor District 1

Dennis Garton
Supervisor District 3

Bob Williams
Supervisor District 4

Daniele Jackson
Alternate - City of Red Bluff

Dave Linnett
Alternate - City of Corning

Commission Staff
The Transportation Commission is served by an executive director, technical staff from the the county public works department consisting of the public works directors from the Cities of Corning, Red Bluff, and County of Tehama, City Clerk for Tehama and a representative from Caltrans District 2.

Tim McSorely, P.E.
Executive Director

Jessica Riske-Gomez
Interim Transportation Manager
(530) 385-1462 x3028

Maeve Kellogg
Transportation Planner Aide
(530) 385-1462 x3009


Updated: Thursday January 17, 2019