Tehama County Public Works

Engineering | Flood Control & Water Resources | Operations & Maintenance | Transportation Commission | Transit Agency Board | TRAX & Transit Information

Get Adobe Reader

Tehama County Groundwater Commission

Meetings are scheduled for the 4th Wednesday of the month at 8:30am in the Board of Supervisors Chambers at 727 Oak Street in Red Bluff. Agendas and packets are available on the Tehama County Meeting Portal Website by selecting Groundwater Sustainability Agency in the meeting group list.

2017 Groundwater Commission Meeting Dates

June 28 - 8:30am

July 26 - 8:30am

August 23 - 8:30am

September 27 - 8:30am

October 25 - 8:30am

November - TBD

December - TBD

Tehama County Groundwater Commission Members

Harley North
Private Pumper
District 1

Gib Bonner
General Public
District 2

Bart Fleharty
Surface Water Agency/District
District 3

Hal Crain
Surface Water Agency/District
District 4

David Lester
Private Pumper
District 5

Dawn Grine
Vice Chairman
City of Corning

Clay Parker
City of Red Bluff

Bill Borror
City of Tehama

Kris Lamkin
El Camino Irrigation District

Todd Hamer
Los Molinos Community Services District

Martha Slack
Rio Alto Water District


Updated: Thursday May 25, 2017